Dark Side of The Moon

Tonight, for the first time since 1638, a total lunar eclipse of a full moon falls on the winter solstice—a stargazing event almost anyone in North America will be able to see tonight.

Times:

12:17am PST

1:17am MST

2:17am CST

3:17am EST

4:17am AST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *