Mixtape #22: “Open Letter To San Francisco” – David Luraschi

dluraschiPhoto: David Luraschi

Mixtape #22 is my San Francisco based photographer, film maker, and teacher, David Luraschi, who’s worked we’ve featured in “Featured Photographer Portfolio” Be sure to look through his amazing work.

“Open Letter To San Francisco”

01. Sarabande Main Title – Georg Friederich Handel/National Philharmonic Orchestra

02. Raw Hide – Ol’ Dirty Bastard

03. You give a little love – Bugsy Malone cast

04. Kumquat Kids – Eddie Humphrey

05. Light My Fire – Shirley Bassey

06. Wind Up Workin’ In a Gas Station – Frank Zappa

07. Flash Forward – Serge Gainsbourg

08. Workin’ Day And Night (Original Demo) – Michael Jackson

09. Night Theme – Iggy Pop & James Williamson

10. Do For Love – 2 Pac

11. I got a Story to Tell – Notorious B.I.G.

12. Violetts For Your Furs – Billie Holiday

13. To The Bridge – Giorgio Moroder

14. You And I Are Through – Buddy Holly





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *