Mixtape #18: “We Will Not Be Silent” – Bob Myaing


Mixtape #18 is by Philadelphia based photographer and original co-founder of Extra Extra Gallery, Bob Myaing. Bob was also a featured artist in the 01 Magazine Group Exhibition. Be sure to check out his work and blog, Cork Grips.

“We Will Not Be Silent”

1. ariel pink – calm me down (live on wfmu)

2. jeffrey lewis – end result (crass cover)

3. cryptacize – peg (steely dan cover)

4. roger miller – king of the road

5. jonathan richman – that summer feeling

6. the magnetic fields – yeah! oh, yeah!

7. whitest boy alive – fireworks

8. ducktails – art vandelay

9. samamidon – head over heels

10. dan auerbach – whispered words pretty lies

11. sam cooke – so long





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *