Mixtape #17: “Deeper Than Night” – Coley Brown


Mixtape #17 is by Brooklyn based photographer, Coley Brown, who were featured in both the 01 Magazine Group Exhibition, and in the Duo Issue. Coley is currently working on two hardcover books to be released with Gottlund Verlag in the New Year, and a corresponding solo exhibition in NYC. Check out his beautiful photos both on his website, and his collaborative blog with Patrick Tsai, Growing Up.

“Deeper Than Night”

1. Horizontal Hold –  This Heat

2. 2.1 – Supersilent

3. 1 – Les Rallizes Denudes

4. Soprano Meditation – Xinlisupreme

5. Rumblr – Link Wray

6. Implodiert – Kammerflimmer Kollektief

7. Feedbacker pt. 3 – Boris

8. Deeper Than Night –  Les Rallizes Denudes

9. Jack The Ripper –  Link Wray

10. Snow Song– Nymph

11. Moss Trumpeter – OOIOO

12. New Christ Remix –  Xinlisupreme

13.Vitamin C –  Can

14. James Bond Theme – Naked City

15. Sweet Surrender –  Yura Yura Teikoku

16. The Stranger – Link Wray

17.Hunters and Collectors – Can

18. Easy/Hard–  Dope Body

19. Valle De Lieau – Les Rallizes Denudes

20. Belus’ Tilbakekomst (Konklusjon) – Burzum

21. Huge – Boris



  1. jEsSiCa says:

    ugh coleys mix rules

  2. liz says:

    man this playlist two songs in terrifies, I’m so on edge. But its definitely new and interesting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *